Committee members for political parties will be elected in August.

Here are the filings for political party committee members in Texas County.

The deadline passed on Tuesday, March 25.


Boone Township: Robert L. “Bob” Green and Leann Green, Licking.

Carroll Township: Doyle Heiney and Treena Heiney, Summersville.

Piney Township: Diane D. Krantz, Houston.

Roubidoux: Bill R. Reece and Kathleen Reece, Success.

Sargent: Jack Hines and Ann Hines, Willow Springs.

Sherrill: Brad North, Licking.


Boone Township: James Gagan and Margaret Moll, Licking.

Jackson Township: Ron Kramer and Maggie Kramer, Raymondville.

Lynch Township: Gary Holaday and Barbara Holaday, Bucyrus.

Morris Township: Rowena Moore, Cabool.

Piney Township: Aaron Cantrell and Rose Ward, Houston.

Roubidoux Township: Janis Mayberry, Plato.

Sherrill Township: Paul Meier and Dora Meier, Licking. 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply