The HHS Alumni Association is seeking classes to place displays in merchants' windows in advance of its October event. 

The Houston High School Alumni Association has announced winners for its annual scholarships.

They are: Kaitlyn Neal, Collins Scholarship; and Toni Dukes and Nikki Newsome, HHS Alumni Association Scholarships.

Alternates are: Haylee Kell, first; Rodney Preheim, second; and Taylor Korte, third.

The winner of a scholarship from the class of 1964 is Charlene Bever. The alternate is Tori Dukes.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply Cancel reply