The filing deadline is Jan. 15 at the county clerk's office for two county boards. 

Two persons have filed for the Texas County Health Department board.

They are incumbents C.J. Smith and Kirby Holmes. The third incumbent is Ron Stone.

No one has filed for the Texas County Memorial Hospital board of trustees. Mark Forbes is the incumbent.

Filings close in the county clerk’s office at 5 p.m. Jan. 15.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply Cancel reply