Members of the Houston board of education swore in three Tuesday night who were elected to three-year terms last week.

New members are Tressie Neugebauer and Dustin Hartman. They join incumbent Darren Ice.

Houston school board photo
Newly elected members of the Houston board of education received their oaths of office during a meeting Tuesday night at the Houston High School Library. From left: Tressie Neugebauer, Dustin Hartman, new members; and Darren Ice, who was re-elected. There were elected in the April 4 election.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply