Erica Crews, agriculture education; Joyce Weber, aide; Frieda Smith, alternative learning school; Yvonne Reck, art; Mike Phillips, athletic director/physical education; Austin Hicks, band; Annette Welch, bookkeeper; Amie Fulmer, bus driver; Billie Bohannon, bus driver; Jane Lear, bus driver; Rhoad Shupe, bus driver; Wade Clements, bus driver; Ralph McComas, bus driver/vo-tech route; David Lewis, business; Nancy Hillme, cook; Rosemary Stuart, cook; Roxanne Hildebrand, cook; Nancy Studzinski, counselor; Donald Atterberry, counselor/bus driver; Leonard Niebruegge, custodian/bus driver; Anna Welch, daycare; Jennifer Hobbs, daycare; Rebecca Hickman, daycare; Dalton Quick, English.

Laura Steinbrink, English/yearbook; Daniel J. Breedlove, facility/transportation director; Anita Hurley, family and consumer science; Kari Pittman, fifth grade; Morgan Breedlove, fifth grade; Eliz abeth Harris, first grade; Kristy Graber, first grade; Desiree Wolfe, food service/daycare director; CJ Hazelwood, fourth grade; Katelynn Hawk, fourth grade; Alan Russell, head custodian; Angela Barton, history; Collin Holzer, JAG; Amy Hathaway, kindergarten; Kaitlyn Cook, kindergarten; Bonnie Hunter, librarian; D.J. Breedlove, maintenance director; Sarah DuBose, math; Eric Myers, middle school English; Courtney Byrant, middle school math; Bonnie Cotrel, middle school science; Dakota Lavoie, middle school social studies.

Nathan O’Donnell, music; Kayla Chastain, nurse; Beth Sauer, paraprofessional; Bethony Shrode, paraprofessional; Caitlyn Curtis, paraprofessional; Riane Bates, paraprofessional; Sharon O’Quinn, paraprofessional; Steve Hathaway, paraprofessional; Teresa Chuber, paraprofessional; Renee McComas, paraprofessional/bus driver; Rebecca Morgan, parents as teachers; Faith Lowenthal, part time custodian; Lisa Fears, part time custodian.

Patty Handley, part time guidance secretary; Christian Mathews, physical education; Lori Landers, preschool; Nathan Wilkerson, secondary principal; Veronica Vergara, elementary principal; Kristie Scrivner, principall of student services; James McConnell, school resource offcer; Jennifer Shipley, science; Alesah Cook, second grade; Susan Shrode, second grade; Carla Davel, secretary; Jeana Breedlove, secretary; Lea Ann LeMoine, secretary; Tammy Atterberry, secretary; Brady Dean, special services; Cody Mitchell, special services; Laura Downing, special services; Dr. Kim Hawk, superintendent; Cayl Steinbrink, technology director; Donald Bilderback, third grade; Keri Giovanelli, third grade; Tonia Fiegenbaum, Title I; and Pamela Fletcher, Title I/art.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply